top of page


Priest-In-Charge                                                                    Warden                                                    Warden

The Rev. Philip Zoutendam                                                             Andrea Stanowiec - Class of 2026             Rebecca Zamora - Class of 2025                                      Email:                                            Email:                  Email:


Fellow Verger Guild of the Episcopal Church                               

Gary D. Yacono





Robin Plaszky                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Organist & Choir Director                                                                                    

Ms. Svitlana Syrtsova                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    


Vestry Members   

Class of 2027 - Dennis Provost, Kathy Provost, Gabrielle Filippini (Vestry Clerk)                                                                                                                              

Class of 2026 - Catherine Echavarria, Natalie Nazar, Gary Yacono 

Class of 2025 - Nadine Filippini, Dorothy Sippo, Paul Turpanjian



Episcopal Diocese of Newark Convention Deputies            Episcopal Diocese of Newark Convention Alternates

Class of 2027 - Robin Plaszky                                                                                                     Class of 2027 -

Class of 2026 - Ande Stanowiec                                                                                                 Class of 2026 - Stan Stanowiec

Class of 2025 - Gary Yacono                                                                                                       Class of 2025 - Bonnie Ilch

Class of 2024 - Robin Plaszky                                                                                                     Class of 2024 - Gabrielle Filippini                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               


bottom of page